Tuesday, August 16, 2011

ANYONE HAVE ANY IDEA WHY????

Everyone sucks at grammar??? Every question or answer is just full of all kinds of grammatical errors! It makes you look stupid talking like that and it makes your question harder to answer when you can't even understand what you are trying to say. And many of us were fortunate enough to grow up in America, with free education and decent teachers. Jeeeezz.

No comments:

Post a Comment