Her and my other "friend" ignore me when it's us three and they both take me for granted and one of them texed me last night at 3:30 am saying HEY! Wake up. I ignored her, the she just sent me a text saying you suck ;) I can't tell if she's being serious or joking. What's your opinion? and I don't want to text her back she just uses me.
No comments:
Post a Comment