Wednesday, August 10, 2011

How would you feel if Brandon Jennings wins Rookie of the year instead of Tyreke Evans?

Mixed feelings. Tyreek Evans was awesome. Legendary stuff, with his balance of rebounding, scoring, and ists. Jennings started great, but faded down the stretch. He finished with a really low FG% too. But, Brandon Jennings played for a playoff team. It is easier to put up big numbers for a bad team. I respect what 'Reke did, and I think he deserves ROY, but I would understand if Jennings was given the award because he turned a BAD team into a playoff team

No comments:

Post a Comment